It would be great if the software allowed me to delete the photos so they are also deleted from the iPhone/cloud. Unfortunately, the FAQ tip to disable cloud sync isn't an option for me.
There's no way to tell when a process is completed - ie, copy all of 2018. I don't know if they're all copied unless I make sure I leave it alone for a few hours. thx
Hi, are you using the latest version (v1.061)? We have added a progess bar for the backup process.
You can download it from here: https://copytrans.studio/download/