Add the possibility for deck developers to update the deck without making people losing progress

Something like a subscription where if you update the deck the subscribed people automatically see the update and can either decide to reset the updated cards to new or keep them like they are. Right now if a deck developer wants to update the deck everyone have to go through a non-user friendly process

Created January 27, 2020

3 comments

I would also really like this for the iOS/iPadOS app. Specifically browsing decks and unsuspended cards via tags.

Posted January 27, 2020